Staff Directory

Jan Anderson| Financial Manager

janderson@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 105

 

Jonathan Barlow  | Senior Pastor   

jbarlow@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 102

 

Patti Cannon | Music Associate / Church Pianist 

patticannon@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 112                                                               

 

Alexis Clark | Kitchen Cook

Adam Cogliano |  Interim Minister of Music & Worship

acogliano@fbcdalton.org

Ext 117

Allison Hilles – Orchestra Director

Margie Kregel | Custodial Staff

Julie Fisher | Executive Assistant

jfisher@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 111

 Derrell Grantham | Interim Minister of Senior Adults

dgrantham@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 108

Beverly Hall | Administrative Assistant

bhall@fbcdalton.org                                                  

Ext. 100

Suzanne Hooie | Minister of Missions and Spiritual Formation

shooie@fbcalton.org

Ext. 110

 

Cindy Petway – Children’s Choir Coordinator

 

Ernesto Mendez | Pastor - La Iglesia Bautista Nueva Vida     

Lynn Rose | Food Services Manager

 lrose@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 128

 

Justin Safley |  Associate Pastor 

 jsafley@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 109

                                                    

Janet Steele | Assistant to the Financial Manager 

 jsteele@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 106

 

Brandon Vineyard | Facilities Manager 

bvineyard@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 107

Sarah Ward | Children's Learning Center Director

sward@fbcdalton.org

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 - 5:00pm

Friday: 8:30 - Noon

First Baptist Dalton 311 N. Thornton Ave.
Dalton, GA 30720  |  fbcdalton.org |  (706) 278-2911

together in christ, sharing his love

website created by girl creative, llc ©

  • Facebook
  • Instagram