Staff Directory

Jan Anderson | Financial Manager

janderson@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 105

 

Jonathan Barlow | Senior Pastor   

jbarlow@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 102

 

Kristina Callaway | Children's Learning Center Assistant Director

kcallaway@fbcdalton.org

Jenni Chilton | Minister to Children and Their Families

jchilton@fbcdalton.org

 

Alexis Clark | Kitchen Cook

Adam Cogliano |  Minister of Music & Worship

acogliano@fbcdalton.org

Ext 117

Derrell Grantham | Interim Minister of Senior Adults

dgrantham@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 108

Beverly Hall | Administrative Assistant

bhall@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 100

Allison Hilles | Orchestra Director

Suzanne Hooie | Minister of Missions and Spiritual Formation

shooie@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 110

Margie Kregel | Custodial Staff

 

Ernesto Mendez | Pastor - La Iglesia Bautista Nueva Vida 

 

Lynn Murphy | Organist

Ext. 119 

Katelyn O'Ferrall | Executive Assistant  

koferrall@fbcdalton.org

Cindy Petway | Children’s Choir Coordinator

Lynn Rose | Food Services Manager

lrose@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 128

Justin Safley | Associate Pastor 

jsafley@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 109

                                                    

Janet Steele | Assistant to the Financial Manager 

jsteele@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 106

Brandon Vineyard | Facilities Manager 

bvineyard@fbcdalton.org

Ext. 107

Sarah Ward | Children's Learning Center Director

sward@fbcdalton.org

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 - 5:00pm

Friday: 8:30 - Noon

  • Facebook
  • Instagram